LEADERSHIP TEAM

 
RNC1smsh
Rick Dorman
Senior Pastor

Rick and Carol have been married 39 years and most of that time has been spent serving the Lord leading churches to understand what it really means to accept the unconditional love of God and receive His grace and forgiveness. Church planting and rebuilding has been their life. They now return to their home church ,where they grew up as children and accepted the wonderful gift of salvation.  This call of God ,in their own words , “has been the most fun they have ever had in their ministry”.

staff mcbride 250
Gene McBride
Associate Pastor
Gene was ordained to the Gospel Ministry in 1965 and has pastored churches in Missouri, Ohio and Texas.  He loves to serve others, encourage them with God’s love and let them know he really cares.  He and Belinda are excited about doing Kingdom work through Royal Haven.  They have been married 43 years, have four daughters, three granddaughters and eleven grandsons. 
Mel and me 15
Marty Earls
Family Pastor
Marty has served in family ministry for 20 years with a focus on children and students. He is married to his best friend Melinda,  and they have three grown sons. Marty & Melinda have been teaching and serving people of every age, shape, and size, with the goal of “reaching an ever changing culture with a never changing message”.

Email: marty@royalhaven.net / melinda@royalhaven.net

 John-&-Becky-Yarbrough-sm
John Yarbrough
Missions Pastor

​Bio under construction

Email: john.y@royalhaven.net 
harbinshpng
Terri Harbin
Director of Music Ministry

Terri Harbin is the Director of Music ministry at Royal Haven Baptist Church 

hannonshpng
Jack Hannon
Business Administrator
Jack and his wife Edna have been married for 65 happy years. They have been members at Royal Haven since 1974. Jack serves as deacon and is a Dallas native, raised in old east Dallas. He served in the 5th Infantry Regiment in WWII, in Germany, and Austria.  Jack and Edna have three grown sons, one of whom is an active member at Royal Haven.
 

Staff Directory

Church Office
Phone: (214) 350-7000
Email: rhbc@royalhaven.net
Glenda Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
Email: glenda@royalhaven.net
Barbara Oswalt
Financial Assistant
Email: barbara@royalhaven.net
John Tarlton
Property Manager
Email: john@jricompanies.com